SHOWS

December 2019

Thur 12th Dec: The Rumsey Wells, Norwich

Albert Coopers Blues and Boogie Band

Tue 17th Dec: St Andrews Hall, Norwich

Norwich Philharmonic Orchestras Christmas Concert

Fri 20th Dec: The Hunter Club, Bury St. Edmunds

REBOP, Miles Davis in the 1950's, W the Chris Ingham Trio, Paul Higgs and Tom Smith

Jan 2020

Sun 5th Jan: Milestones Jazz Club, Lowestoft

Zak Barett

Sat 11th Jan: The Hunter Club, Bury St. Edmunds

Pete Long & Simon Spillett Salute the Jazz Couriers

Thur 30th Jan: The Diss Corn Hall

Sara Dowling with the Chris Ingham Trio

Feb 2020

Sat 8th Feb: St Andrews Hall, Norwich

SHOSTAKOVICH: Festive Overture
RACHMANINOFF: Piano Concerto No.3 W Alexander Ullman
PROKOFIEV: Symphony No.5

Sun 23rd Feb: Sheringham Little Theater 'Hub'

Simon Brown Trio

March 2020

Fri 6th March: St. Edmunds Hall, Southwold

Pete Long

Sat 7th March: The Hunter Club, Bury St. Edmunds

Art Themen with the Chris Ingham Trio

Thursday 12th March: The Diss Corn Hall

Alex Garnett with the Chris Ingham Trio

Sunday 22nd March: The Atheneum Bury St. Edmunds (Lunchtime) - Postponed

The Johnny Mercer Songbook with Dominic Ashworth and the Chris Ingham Trio

Wed 28th March: Lynford Hall - Postponed

Matt Hodges Trio

Sun 29th March: Sheringham Little Theater Hub - Postponed

Martin Eaton

April 2020

Sat 4th April: Cromer Pier - Postponed

The Joe Ringer Band Presents 'The Greatest Show', Songs from the musicals

Thur 23rd April: Diss Jazz Club - Postponed

Act TBC

Sat 25th April: The Hunter Club, Bury St. Edmunds - Postponed

Ray Gelato with the Chris Ingham Trio

May 2020

 

Sat 2nd May: Stower Grange Barn - Postponed

Simon Brown Trio

 

Fri 15th May: The Hunter Club, Bury St Edmunds - Postponed

Ben Holder

Sat 16th May: The White Horse, Rendham

John Parker Trio

Sun 17th May: The Briarbank Brewery Ipswich

The John Parker Quartet

Fri 22nd May: The Hunter Club, Bury St Edmunds - Postponed

The Music of Stan Getz with the Chris Ingham Trio

Sat 23rd May: St Edmunds Hall, Southwold

The Music of Stan Getz with the Chris Ingham Trio

June 2020

 

Tues 2nd June: Norwich Arts Center, Norwich

Albert Coopers Blues and Boogie Band

Fri 5th June: Lynford Hall

The Matt Hodges Trio

Tues 16th June: Norwich Jazz Club, Bedfords, Norwich

Kevin Fitzsimmon with the NJC Trio

 

Sun 21st June: Ipswich Jazz Club

Ben Holder

 

Thurs 25th June: The Corn Hall Diss

The Music of Hoagy Carmichael with the Chris Ingham Trio

 


July 2020

Thurs 9th July: Joanna's Place, Saffron Walden

Ben Holder

Sat 18th July: Gunton Hall

The Joe Ringer Big Band

Mon 20th July: The Reform Club, Pall Mall

Greg Abate with the Chris Ingham trio

August 2020

Thur 6th Aug: The Corn Hall, Diss

Art Themen

Sun 16th: Ipswich Jazz Club

Shades of Miles With Paul Higgs

September 2020

Thur 17th Sept: The Corn Hall, Diss

Juliet Kelly

Fri 18th September: The Hunter Club, Bury St. Edmunds

Quinten Collins with the Chris Ingham Trio